unitedopk.blogg.se

How to make a folder in google drive download only
How to make a folder in google drive download only





System.IO.MemoryStream stream = new System.IO.MemoryStream(byteArray) įilesResource.InsertMediaUpload request = (body, stream, "application/") I know this doesn't work but had to try anyways

how to make a folder in google drive download only

Again, tried those but that didn't work eitherīody.MimeType = "application/" īyte byteArray = System.IO.File.ReadAllBytes("Folder") 2.Data.File file = (folder).Fetch() įile file = (folder).Fetch() If you could include code snippets too so that I can visualize where to put the code I would appreciate that too!Ĭode: 2.Data.File folder = new 2.Data.File() įolder.MimeType = įilesResource.InsertMediaUpload request = (folder).Fetch() I don't have very much knowledge of C#, so I don't know how to get around this problem. The error I'm getting is UnauthorizedAccessException because you can't convert just a folder into an byteArray. I tried just switching the source code from Google for uploading a file, i.e.īody.mimeType = "application/" and so on. I looked at the Google Drive API for working with folders and it wasn't clear, so if you guys can give a clearer answer it would be appreciated!

how to make a folder in google drive download only

I'm trying to create a program which can upload empty folders to the Google Drive. Tl dr: Cannot upload empty folder to Google Drive.







How to make a folder in google drive download only