unitedopk.blogg.se

How to use a ps4 controller on steam minecraft
How to use a ps4 controller on steam minecraft









how to use a ps4 controller on steam minecraft how to use a ps4 controller on steam minecraft

Link: /s/mb5x1je5clpj7mv/PS2%20Controller%20Setup. All you have to do once you did all this, is click the 'Run' button on GlovePIE, and it will activate the script, and let you use the controller to controll the Computer (That includes the games on the computer). Now, if you don't know how to put a script in, I'll give you a link to mine. GlovePIE is a program that you put a script in, and it lets you controll your computer using a controller (Wii, PS, Xbox, Etc). Once that is done, you need to download a free program known as GlovePIE. So I would plug in the PS2 controller into the adapter, and then plug in the adapter to the computer's USB Port. Now, if you don't know how to put a script in, I'll give you a link to mine. For Example I have a wired PS2 controller, and a Blue PS2 adapter. So, to start off, you need to have a Controller and an Adapter for the controller. Now, before I start, I want to say that looking around using the controller is a tad bit robotic (like on xbox edition of minecraft). Hello, Ladies & Gentlemen! Today I will be showing you how to use a controller on Minecraft.











How to use a ps4 controller on steam minecraft